The Board

Our board of directors is made up of business leaders from Bankside organisations, along with other stakeholders including landowners, resident representatives and public bodies.  

Donald Hyslop
Chair of Better Bankside
Simon Fitzpatrick
Vice Chair of Better Bankside, Boodle Hatfield
Alex Wraight
Allies and Morrison
Amir Eden
Living Bankside
Helen Dennis
Labour Councillor for Chaucer Ward
Neil Casey
Tate Modern
Chris Millard
Land Securities
Christiane Jenkins
Cllr David Watson
London Borough of Southwark
James Clarke
Hilton London Bankside
Kate Howell
Laurie Low
Great Portland Estates plc
Max Holliday
Mike Hill
Utobeer, The Rake
Shimisa Santhirasenan
Transport for London
Susan Greene
OTB Engineering